24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE +90 533 681 68 98

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Transfer Direction

Airport

Transfer Point

Passengers

Passengers
CONTINUE

Baby/Child Seat

 

HOMEPAGECUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rating Value: 45Aggregate Rating: 4,9
Sent: 3/10/2020
Ashref was a very friendly guy, talkative and knowledgeable. I'd definitely use him again. Infact I will be in 4 days time. 5 stars
Sent: 31/08/2020
Hi my name is jay and i have been using this company for about 3 years now and cannot fault them. Amazing service everytime from esref he truly is the light of the company. Thank you very much MY FRIEND TRANSFER
Sent: 31/08/2020
Can’t rate this service more highly than it deserves..I met Esref when my original transfer with another company left us as our flight arrived late.. he was honest, fair, and reliable and I have been using him every year I travel to turkey.. give him a try I guarantee you will not be disappointed.. See you again next year.
Sent: 31/08/2020
Perfect service. ????
Sent: 7/08/2020
I can’t rate this service highly enough on time, professional, kind considerate, and most of all knowledgeable. I was travelling alone with my son and felt in a safe pair of hands on my way home back to London ended off the journey on such a great note. Highly recommend
Sent: 22/02/2020
Travelling with My Friend Transfer is the best experience I’ve ever had in Turkey. This organisation is very customer friendly, professional and reliable. The employees are very kind and taking good care of their guests to provide them the best level of service. The next time visiting Turkey, I will definitely call them to have a wonderful experience again.
Sent: 21/02/2020
The best service ever . Honest friendly driver . I usually don’t trust anyone but this guy ashraf I trust him as a friend . I recommend everyone to speak with him for transportation in Antalya .
Sent: 21/02/2020
Excellent service.
Sent: 21/02/2020
The best transfer in all Antalya. 5 years ago i met this transfer for the first time, now we go only with him, every year and sometimes two times a year. He is very friendly and helpfull and always before the time. Sometimes he sleeps in his car at the resort , Infraid coming to late for the flight. Realy the best transfer and friend ever. He can come with 2 cars or 1 extra long one for 15 people ore more, and he has babychairs. All my familie and Friends are going for this transfer for years no, because he is the best. Try it ones, than you will see it by yourself. Garanty he will be your fast transfer for Antalya See you soon in jully.
Sent: 30/09/2020
Пользовались трансфером неоднократно. Очень аккуратный водитель (есть с чем сравнить) это важно, тк мы были с ребёнком. Отличная цена, сервис, когда приехали в аэропорт подсказал на какой стойке регистрация. И даже помог с возвращением моих любимых джинс на родину! Сам предложил заехать в мой отель, где я их забыла и передал в другой отель моей знакомой! Вот это сервис! Всегда быстро отвечал на мои сообщения. Я очень рекомендую!
Sent: 31/08/2020
Отличный сервис! Пользуюсь 3года! Все четко и супер! Спасибо Эшреф!
Sent: 31/08/2020
The best transfer in Turkey!!! Esref is a wonderful driver. Many years he helps me and ever it’s the best journey!!! Thank you, Esref!!!
Sent: 6/08/2020
Sehr zuverlässiges Unternehmen sehr nett und man kann ihnen vertrauen sie sind die besten in diesem Bereich und sind sehr hilfsbereit man braucht sich wirklich keine Sorgen mehr machen bei diesem Unternehmen ist man in sicheren Händen
Sent: 24/05/2020
Güvenilir, Dürüst, herkesin gönül rahatligiyle gidecegi bir arkadas herkese tavsiye ederim
Sent: 1/05/2020
Tesadüf eseri tanıştık fakat karşılaştığımız en iyi transfer ve yol arkadaşı. 4 yıldır Türkiye ye her gelişimizde, acil gelişlerimizde dahil, bize her zaman yardımcı olmuştur. Saygılı, dürüst, güler yüzlü ve güvenilir biri. Her şey için teşekkürler 🤗
Sent: 26/03/2020
Super Service, sehr zuverlässig, netter Fahrer! Bei unserem nächsten Türkeiurlaub werden wir gerne wieder Kontakt aufnehmen!!‘
Sent: 10/03/2020
Die Transferfirma ist pünktlich, freundlich und sehr aufmerksam. Alles in allem nur zu empfehlen.
Sent: 10/03/2020
Eşref cok kibar ve düzgün insan müşterilere cok kibar ve dürüst davranıyor herkese tavsiye ederim .
Sent: 9/03/2020
DER BESTER TRANSFERSERVICE IN ANTALYA UND UMGEBUNG IMMER WIEDER GERNE!!!
Sent: 6/03/2020
Отличный сервис! Пользуюсь постоянно уже долгое время, всегда встретит, не было никаких проблем. Цена не высокая. Разговаривает на английском и немного на русском языках.
Sent: 1/03/2020
Really i pleasure in this transfer when i was on the way dear esref meet us we went to destination securly
Sent: 29/02/2020
Freundlich und zuverlässig, guter Service. Empfehle ich definitiv weiter.
Sent: 27/02/2020
Super Service freundlich sehr empfehlenswert immer wieder hier buchen
Sent: 26/02/2020
Sehr freundlich und zuverlässig. Auch schon mehrmals meinen freunden weiterempfohlen und alle waren sehr zufrieden.
Sent: 25/02/2020
Du bist zuverlässig und immer FREUNDLICH, ich werde dich immer weiter empfehen . DU BIST DER BESTE TAXIFAHRER VON ALANYA . Wir fahren immer gerne mit dir .
Sent: 25/02/2020
Freundlich und pünktlich
Sent: 23/02/2020
DER BESTER TRANSFERSERVICE IN ANTALYA UND UMGEBUNG IMMER WIEDER GERNE!!!
Sent: 23/02/2020
Sehr zuverlässiges taxiunternehmen. Sauber und gepflegte Autos. Alle Fahrer sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Immer wieder gerne. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen
Sent: 23/02/2020
This is the best Air Port Transfer of the World. My frend Transfer... I wisch you the best in the future...
Sent: 23/02/2020
Super service und zuverlassig immer wieder buchen????
Sent: 23/02/2020
Das stelle ich mir unter VIP SERVICE vor Zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit pünktlich zuverlässig sehr sauber und freundlich kann ich nur weiter empfehlen Kundenzufriedenheit wird hier groß geschrieben
Sent: 23/02/2020
Es ist eine Urlaubsvorfreude, wenn man weiß, der Taxifahrer steht am Flughafen und freut sich auf uns. Immer wieder ein perfekter Service.
Sent: 23/02/2020
Zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit pünktlich, zuverlässig, sauber und super freundlich! Seeeeeehr empfehlenswert
Sent: 23/02/2020
Wir fahren schon seit Jahren mit diesem Unternehmen. Der Chef ist sehr zuverlässig. Immer pünktlich egal zu welcher Zeit. Fühlen uns wohl und sicher während der Fahrt. Sehr saubere Fahrzeuge. Sehr faire Preise. Können dieses Unternehmen nur Empfehlen .
Sent: 23/02/2020
Эшреф ни разу не подвел! Неоднократно заказывала своим туристам. Всегда вовремя, комфортно, вежливо, безопасно. Что особенно важно при длительной дороге и путешествии с малышами. От всех моих туристов только положительные отзывы.
Sent: 22/02/2020
Работают четко , без опозданий . Машины хорошие , комфортные . Можно смело рекомендовать
Sent: 22/02/2020
Спасибо за качественную професиональную работу! Всегда все отлично!!!
Sent: 21/02/2020
Отличный Водитель! Всегда встречает вовремя! Помогает с вещами. Предлагает воды, заботится о комфорте своего клиента ! Спасибо.
Sent: 20/02/2020
Не первый раз пользуюсь услугами Ешрефа. Комфортный новенький транспорт , приятный вежливый , понктуальный , акуратный водитель. Говорит на английском немного на русском.Хорошие цены за услуги , организовует как трансфер в аеропорт так и поездки к любой достопримечательности или но шопинг 👍
Sent: 20/02/2020
Последние 2 года только услугами этой компании и пользуюсь. Вовремя стречают,отличное качество обслуживания. Довольна на 100 процентов. Спасибо, что вы есть.
Sent: 20/02/2020
Очень доволен сервисом ! Всем рекомендую!!! Все быстро четко и без задержек.
Sent: 20/02/2020
Отличный сервис! Пользуемся уже несколько лет . По специфике работы ( туризм) часто заказываю своим клиентам, сама с семьей также пользуюсь и ни разу не было задержек или каких то неприятных ситуаций. Все на высшем уровне
Sent: 20/02/2020
Esfer хороший водитель и просто позитивный человек. В Анталии отдыхаем часто, несколько раз встречал и провожал меня в аэропорт. Рекомендую!
Sent: 20/02/2020
Все было отлично! Машина чистая, водитель вежливый, бесплатная вода ожидала) ехать было 4 часа и бесплатно сел русско-говорящий гид) Помогли нам заехать в магазин за спортивным инвентарем и в аптеку, все это без доплат и спешки..) В общем жалеть не придется!
Sent: 20/02/2020
Очень хороший, культурный, внимательный, вовремя приезжающий водитель. Спасибо большое
LEAVE COMMENT
If you would like to share your thoughts about our airport transfer service, please fill in the form below. Your feedback about our services is very valuable to us. Thank you very much for your feedback already.
Excellent
FOLLOW US
Don't forget to follow us on social media sites
TÜRSAB
WhatsApp